Viola Ahlberg min älskade

Last night my grandmother, passed away at 20:45.
May God Bless Her soul and let the angels carry her to the final sanctuary,
through the skies, passed the heavens, and into the kindom above.
I sat by her bed with her holding her hand while she was barely holding on to me with
the last little bit of love and strength she had left.
I knew she could hear me when i talked to her, 
I let her know how much i appreciated her throughout my life before she passed.
I let her know that she wouldn't be alone when she passed.
I let her know that she will be missed when she had passed.
I cry whenever i hear her name, if you even could see how these are all over my keyboard.
But somehow with every tear i feel stronger and safer because the more
i can accept the fact that she is not only in heaven now
but i know that she is the Angel who watches over me.
Vila I Frid Viola Ahlberg

Not only was she my someone i loved dearly 
but she was the last thread holding together what made me whole.
Sitting there hearing her last breath feeling her pulls slow down second by second
she mad the last hours with her reminded me of the great lifetime we had togehter,
and im sure thats how she wanted me to remember her
GOD BLESS HER HEART

Beautiful as ever.

Saknar dig redan, puss!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Viktoria

OH så fint du skrev om henne! Blir helt rörd när jag läser.. KRAM!



2010-10-30 @ 13:06:26
URL: http://viktoriakarlssons.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

R.I.P Viola du är saknad världens gulligaste människa va du också :'(

2010-10-31 @ 20:40:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0